Leadership Team

Derek PaceExecutive Director

Contact Derek250-727-0007 ext. 2057


Heather JonesDirector of Communications & Fundraising

Contact Heather250-727-0007 ext. 2056
Image currently not available

Nicola OldfieldDirector of Finance and Administration

Contact Nicola250-727-0007 ext. 2009

Liam Anderson-YoungSocial Concern Manager

Contact Liam250-727-0007 ext. 3224

Cathy McCooeyOzanam Program Manager

Contact Cathy250-727-0007 ext. 2003

Rebecca MorrisRetail Manager-Langford

Contact Rebecca250-478-0282

Al CoxRetail Manager-Tillicum

Contact Al250-590-8390

Krys MerrittHousing Support Services Manager

Contact Krys250-727-0007 ext. 2060

Meagan KastonDaycare Manager

Contact Meagan250-727-0007 ext. 3203
Image currently not available

Laurie TattersallHuman Resources Manager

Contact Laurie250-727-0007
Back to Top